top of page
Rock painted to look like a frog at the entrance to Froggy Park in Tenafly, NJ.

Location & Holiday Schedule

100 Riveredge Rd.

Tenafly, NJ  07670

The Library is in the Tenafly Municipal Complex along with the Borough Hall, The Fire Department and the Police Department. We are just across Tenafly Road from downtown Tenafly (click here for a map of Tenafly)

For families with children, we are within easy walking distance of Froggy Park.

Location

Library Holiday Schedule 2023 & 2024

Calendar

2023 library building closures

  • Friday, November 10

  • Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

  • Sunday, December 24 - Monday, December 25

  • Sunday, December 31

2024 library building closures

  • Monday, January 1

  • Monday, January 15

  • Monday, February 19

  • Friday, March 29

  • Sunday, March 31

  • Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27

  • Friday, June 21

  • Thursday, July 4

  • Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2

  • Monday, October 14

  • Tuesday, November 5

  • Monday, November 11

  • Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29

  • Tuesday, December 24 - close at 1 pm

  • Wednesday, December 25

  • Thursday, December 31 - close at 1 pm

bottom of page